Open for inspection

Monday 27 June
34 Devonshire  Street, Walkerville Walkerville 34 Devonshire Street Mon 27th Jun
5:00pm - 5:30pm

$2,550,000 

Marina Ormsby
0488 183 521
Tuesday 28 June
3/133 Stephen Terrace, Walkerville Walkerville 3/133 Stephen Terrace Tue 28th Jun
12:00pm - 12:30pm

$390,000 

Marina Ormsby
0488 183 521
16/281 Henley Beach Road, Brooklyn Park Brooklyn Park 16/281 Henley Beach Road Tue 28th Jun
5:00pm - 5:30pm

$235,000 - $250,000 

Rachael Pavli
0411 473 403
Wednesday 29 June
4 Yurla  Court, Banksia Park Banksia Park 4 Yurla Court Wed 29th Jun
12:30pm - 1:00pm

Contact Agent 

Kirsty Davies
0414 693 283
Thursday 30 June
Unit 160 Rundle Mall, Adelaide Adelaide Unit 160 Rundle Mall Thu 30th Jun
2:30pm - 2:40pm

$119,000 - $125,000 

Spiro Papaemanouil
0413 470 745
Saturday 2 July
74 Reservoir  Road, Paradise Paradise 74 Reservoir Road Sat 2nd Jul
10:00am - 10:30am

Contact Agent 

Kirsty Davies
0414 693 283
4 Yurla  Court, Banksia Park Banksia Park 4 Yurla Court Sat 2nd Jul
11:00am - 11:30am

Contact Agent 

Kirsty Davies
0414 693 283
104/83 South Terrace, Adelaide Adelaide 104/83 South Terrace Sat 2nd Jul
12:00pm - 12:30pm

$395,000 - $425,000 

Kirsty Davies
0414 693 283
Tuesday 5 July
4 Yurla  Court, Banksia Park Banksia Park 4 Yurla Court Tue 5th Jul
12:30pm - 1:00pm

Contact Agent 

Kirsty Davies
0414 693 283